Corporate Design

DVV International Logo

The DVV International logo is available for download in different versions and file formats. The standard version of the DVV International logo is the colour, positive and vertical version. That is, the DVV International characters are in dark blue on a white background and are placed under the umbrella brand.

Logo VHS DVV International

For dark background colours please select the version in negative. For use in black and white please choose the grayscale version. Only in exceptional cases may the logo be used with horizontal lettering, for example, in the printing of advertising materials.

Depending on the use of the logo, a different file format will be required. Please select the medium or the method of use for which the logo is required and download the appropriate logo:

DVV International Corporate Design layout templates

For the usage of the DVV International corporate design, an extensive range of finished layout templates are available for business purposes and advertising campaigns. The layout templates are accompanied by an English language Corporate Design Manual and Documentation with detailed comments on the usage of the corporate design. All templates can be modified as regards text and image by the user or by the user's graphic designer.

Please refer to the Corporate Design Manual before using the template.

For optimum printing results for all templates we recommend processing the digital documents in Adobe InDesign followed by professional printing by a service provider. Only a few templates are also suitable for editing in Office. Therefore only these templates are offered in Word. These can be edited in the Office program and printed with reduced print quality by a laser or inkjet printer. The Word version of a brochure is also offered in Word. These products, however, will not have the quality in design and printing as those which would be possible with InDesign and professional printing.

Download layout templates:

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login


Contact:

Anja Thöne
Senior Marketing Manager
DVV International

Institut für Internationale Zusammenarbeit
des Deutschen Volkshochschul-Verbandes e.V.
Obere Wilhelmstraße 32
53225 Bonn
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)228-97569-0
Fax: +49 (0) 228-97569-55
thoene@dvv-international.de

DVV International

Worldwide

DVV International operates worldwide with more than 200 partners in over 30 countries.

To interactive world map

Corporate Design

DVV International Logo

Wir bieten Ihnen das DVV International Logo als Download in verschiedenen Varianten und Dateiformaten an. Die Standardvariante des Logos von DVV International ist die Variante farbig, positiv und vertikal. Das heißt, der Schriftzug DVV International ist in dunkelblauer Farbe auf weißem Grund lesbar und steht unterhalb der Dachmarke.

Logo VHS DVV International

Für dunkle Hintergrundfarben wählen Sie bitte die Variante in negativ. Für die Verwendung in Schwarz-weiß wählen Sie bitte die Graustufen-Variante. Nur in Ausnahmefällen darf das Logo mit dem horizontalen Schriftzug verwendet werden, beispielsweise bei dem Druck von Werbemitteln.

Je nach Verwendung des Logos benötigen Sie ein unterschiedliches Dateiformat. Bitte wählen Sie das Medium oder die Verwendungsart aus, für die Sie das Logo benötigen und laden sich das entsprechende Logo herunter:

DVV International Corporate Design Layoutvorlagen

Für den Einsatz des Corporate Designs von DVV International steht Ihnen ein umfangreiches Angebot an fertigen Layoutvorlagen (Templates) für den Geschäfts- und Werbeauftritt zur Verfügung. Die Layoutvorlagen werden begleitet von einem englischsprachigen "Corporate Design Manual and Documentation" mit detaillierten Erläuterungen zur Verwendung des Corporate Designs. Alle Vorlagen können von Ihnen oder von Ihrem Grafiker vor Ort in Text und Bild bearbeitet werden.

Bitte lesen Sie das Corporate Design Manual vor dem Einsatz der Templates.

Für ein optimales Druckergebnis aller Templates empfehlen wir Ihnen eine Bearbeitung der digitalen Vorlagen im Programm Adobe InDesign mit anschließendem professionellem Druck durch einen Dienstleister. Nur einzelne Templates eignen sich auch für die Bearbeitung in Office. Wir bieten Ihnen daher nur diese Templates in Word an. Diese können im Office-Programm bearbeitet und mit geringerer Druckqualität auch im Laser- oder Tintenstrahldrucker gedruckt werden. Auch die Word-Variante einer Broschüre bieten wir Ihnen in Word an. Diese Erzeugnisse werden jedoch nicht die Qualität in Gestaltung und Druck erreichen, wie dies mit InDesign und einem professionellen Druck möglich wäre.

Download Layoutvorlagen:

Benutzeranmeldung

Geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich an der Website anzumelden:
Anmelden

Kontakt:

Anja Thöne
Senior Marketing Manager
DVV International

Institut für Internationale Zusammenarbeit
des Deutschen Volkshochschul-Verbandes e.V.
Obere Wilhelmstraße 32
53225 Bonn
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)228-97569-0
Fax: +49 (0) 228-97569-55
thoene@dvv-international.de

DVV International

Weltweit

DVV International arbeitet mit mehr als 200 Partnern in über 30 Ländern.

Zur interaktiven Weltkarte