Staff in Bonn

Management and Organization

Director

Christoph Jost

0049 (0)228/975 69-76
jost@dvv-international.de

Deputy Director

Esther Hirsch

0049 (0)228/975 69-49
hirsch@dvv-international.de

Head of Administration

Gabriele Kleinen-Rätz

0049 (0)228/975 69-63
kleinen-raetz@dvv-international.de

Deputy Head of Administration Personnel Management

Ursula Bücking

0049 (0)228/975 69-53
buecking@dvv-international.de

Junior Manager Administration

Claudia Goergen

0049 (0)228/975 69-37
goergen@dvv-international.de

Secretariat

Marita Kowalski

0049 (0)228/975 69-65
kowalski@dvv-international.de

Telephonist/Receptionist

Christa Wilsberg

0049 (0)228/975 69-10
info@dvv-international.de

Accounting and Invoice Verification

Elena Stoll

0049 (0)228/975 69-754
stoll@dvv-international.de

Cross Section Tasks

Senior Manager Marketing and Sponsoring

Anja Thöne

0049 (0)228/975 69-33
thoene@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Information and Communication

Ruth Sarrazin

0049 (0)228/975 69-46
sarrazin@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Monitoring and Evaluation, Knowledge Management, Global AED

Dr. Thomas Lichtenberg

0049 (0)228/975 69-35
lichtenberg@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Events and Knowlegde Management

Gisela Waschek

0049 (0)228/975 69-31
waschek@dvv-international.de

Administration Global AED

Damaris Ertel

0049 (0)228/975 69-757
ertel@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Funding

Dr. Johann Heilmann

0049 (0)228/975 69-755
heilmann@dvv-international.de

Assistant Funding

Yasmin Fernandez

0049 (0)228/975 69-48
fernandez@dvv-international.de

VHS-Collaborations / Global Learning at Volkshochschulen

Senior Desk Officer Global Learning at Volkshochschulen

Mirja Buckbesch

0049 (0)228/975 69-43
buckbesch@dvv-international.de

Administrative Officer Global Learning at Volkshochschulen

Kerstin Ahrends

0049 (0)228/975 69-45
ahrends@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Intercultural Training

Noëmi Donner

0049 (0)228/975 69-445
donner@dvv-international.de

Administrative Officer Intercultural Training

Ingrid Schönwald

0049 (0)228/975 69-130
schoenwald@dvv-international.de

Team Africa

Contact West Africa, Maghreb

Esther Hirsch

0049 (0)228/975 69-49
hirsch@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer West Africa, Maghreb

Manuela Pangels

0049 (0)228/975 69-57
pangels@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Returnee Programme Morocco

Anne Ihde

0049 (0)228/975 69-0
ihde@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer West Africa

Ingrid Schönwald

0049 (0)228/975 69-130
schoenwald@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer East Africa, Southern Africa

Julia Steffen

0049 (0)228/975 69-8923
steffen@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer East Africa, Southern Africa

Marianne Radermacher

0049 (0)228/975 69-51
radermacher@dvv-international.de

Team Asia

Senior Desk Officer Southeast Asia

Dr. Johann Heilmann

0049 (0)228/975 69-755
heilmann@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Southeast Asia

Damaris Ertel

0049 (0)228/975 69-757
ertel@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Afghanistan

Thomas Rößer

0049 (0)228/975 69-67
roesser@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Afghanistan

Bianca Dziamski

0049 (0)228/975 69-68
dziamski@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Returnee Programme Afghanistan

Anne Ihde

0049 (0)228/975 69-0
ihde@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Middle East

Katrin Denys

0049 (0)228/975 69-790
denys@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Middle East

Claudia Goergen

0049 (0)228/975 69-37
goergen@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Central Asia

Thekla Kelbert

0049 (0)228/975 69-36
kelbert@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Central Asia

Jolanta Bruder

0049 (0)228/975 69-32
bruder@dvv-international.de

Team Latin America

Senior Desk Officer Central America, South America

Dr. Beate Schmidt-Behlau

0049 (0)228/975 69-791
schmidt-behlau@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer South America

Yasmin Fernandez

0049 (0)228/975 69-48
fernandez@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Central America

Hans Pollinger

0049 (0)228/975 69-0
pollinger@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Central America

Rosa Alvarez

0049 (0)228/975 69-38
alvarez@dvv-international.de

Team Europe

Senior Desk Officer South East Europe

Thekla Kelbert

0049 (0)228/975 69-36
kelbert@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Caucasus, Turkey

Henner Hildebrand

0049 (0)228/975 69-50
hildebrand@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer South East Europe, Turkey

Heidrun Günzel

0049 (0)228/975 69-64
guenzel@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Caucasus

Ingrid Schönwald

0049 (0)228/975 69-130
schoenwald@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Eastern Neighbours

Katrin Denys

0049 (0)228/975 69-790
denys@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Eastern Neighbours

Helena Kehl

0049 (0)228/975 69-47
kehl@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Eastern Neighbours

0049 (0)228/975 69-0
wessig@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer project EduMAP

Dr. Beate Schmidt-Behlau

0049 (0)228/975 69-791
schmidt-behlau@dvv-international.de

Junior Desk Officer project EduMAP

Francesca Endrizzi

0049 (0)228/975 69-62
endrizzi@dvv-international.de

DVV International

Worldwide

DVV International operates worldwide with more than 200 partners in over 30 countries.

To interactive world map