Staff in Bonn

MANAGEMENT AND ORGANIZATION

CROSS SECTION TASKS

VHS-COLLABORATIONS/ GLOBAL LEARNING

TEAM AFRICA

TEAM ASIA

TEAM LATIN AMERICA

TEAM EUROPE

Management and Organization

Director

Christoph Jost

0049 (0)228/975 69-76
jost@dvv-international.de

Deputy Director

Esther Hirsch

0049 (0)228/975 69-49
hirsch@dvv-international.de

Head of Administration

Gabriele Kleinen-Rätz

0049 (0)228/975 69-63
kleinen-raetz@dvv-international.de

Deputy Head of Administration
Personnel Management

Ursula Bücking

0049 (0)228/975 69-53
buecking@dvv-international.de

Junior Manager Administration

Claudia Goergen

0049 (0)228/975 69-37
goergen@dvv-international.de

Secretariat 

Marita Kowalski

0049 (0)228/975 69-65
kowalski@dvv-international.de

Telephonist/Receptionist

Christa Wilsberg

0049 (0)228/975 69-10
info@dvv-international.de

Accounting and Invoice Verification

Elena Stoll

0049 (0)228/975 69-754
stoll@dvv-international.de


Cross Section Tasks

Senior Manager Marketing
and Sponsoring

Anja Thöne

0049 (0)228/975 69-33
thoene@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Information
and Communication

Ruth Sarrazin

0049 (0)228/975 69-46
sarrazin@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Monitoring
and Evaluation

Thekla Kelbert

0049 (0)228/975 69-36
kelbert@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Events and Knowlegde Management

Gisela Waschek

0049 (0)228/975 69-754
waschek@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Initial and
In-service Training Programmes

Dr. Beate Schmidt-Behlau

0049 (0)228/ 975 69-791
schmidt-behlau@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Initial and
In-service Training Programmes

Ute Groll

0049 (0)228/975 69-56
groll@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Funding


Dr. Johann Heilmann

0049 (0)228/975 69-755
heilmann@dvv-international.de

Assistant Funding

Yasmin Fernandez

0049 (0)228/975 69-48
fernandez@dvv-international.de


VHS-Collaborations / Global Learning at Volkshochschulen 

Senior Desk Officer
Global Learning at Volkshochschulen

Michael Kempmann

0049 (0)228/975 69-43
kempmann@dvv-international.de
 

Administrative Officer
Global Learning at Volkshochschulen

Kerstin Ahrends

0049 (0)228/975 69-45
ahrends@dvv-international.de


Team Africa 

Senior Desk Officer West Africa, Maghreb

Dr. Sylvia Schmitt

0049 (0)228/975 69-50
schmitt@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer
West Africa, Maghreb

Manuela Pangels

0049 (0)228/975 69-57
pangels@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer West Africa

Ingrid Schönwald

0049 (0)228/975 69-130
schoenwald@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer East Africa, Southern Africa

Julia Steffen

0049 (0)228/975 69-8923
steffen@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer
East Africa, Southern Africa

Marianne Radermacher

0049 (0)228/975 69-51
radermacher@dvv-international.de


Team Asia

Senior Desk Officer Southeast Asia

Dr. Johann Heilmann

0049 (0)228/975 69-755
heilmann@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Southeast Asia

Ute Groll

0049 (0)228/975 69-56
groll@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Afghanistan

Thomas Rößer

0049 (0)228/975 69-67
roesser@dvv-international.de

denys@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Afghanistan

Anne Ihde

0049 (0)228/975 69-68
ihde@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Middle East

Katrin Denys

0049 (0)228/975 69-790
denys@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Middle East

Claudia Goergen

0049 (0)228/975 69-37
goergen@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Central Asia

Thekla Kelbert

0049 (0)228/975 69-36
kelbert@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Central Asia

Jolanta Bruder

0049 (0)228/975 69-32
bruder@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Central Asia

Susanne Wessig

0049 (0)228/975 69-757
wessig@dvv-international.de


Team Latin America

Senior Desk Officer Central America, South America

Dr. Beate Schmidt-Behlau

0049 (0)228/975 69-791
schmidt-behlau@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer South America

Yasmin Fernandez

0049 (0)228/975 69-48
fernandez@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Central America

Jan Fredriksson

0049 (0)228/975 69-8923
fredriksson@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Central America

Rosa Alvarez

0049 (0)228/975 69-38
alvarez@dvv-international.de


Team Europe

Senior Desk Officer Caucasus, Turkey, South East Europe

Maja Avramovska

0049 (0)228/975 69-35
avramovska@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer South East Europe, Turkey

Heidrun Günzel

0049 (0)228/975 69-64
guenzel@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Caucasus

Ingrid Schönwald

0049 (0)228/975 69-130
schoenwald@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Eastern
Neighbours

Katrin Denys

0049 (0)228/975 69-790
denys@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Eastern Neighbours

Helena Kehl

0049 (0)228/975 69-47
kehl@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Eastern Neighbours

Susanne Wessig

0049 (0)228/975 69-757
wessig@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer project EduMAP

Dr. Beate Schmidt-Behlau

0049 (0)228/975 69-791
schmidt-behlau@dvv-international.de

Junior Desk Officer project EduMAP

Francesca Endrizzi

0049 (0)228/975 69-62
endrizzi@dvv-international.de

DVV International

Worldwide

DVV International operates worldwide with more than 200 partners in over 30 countries.

To interactive world map