Staff in the Regions

West Africa

Regional Office West Africa (Mali)
Regional Director

Christina Wagner


wagner@dvv-international.de

Country Office Guinea
Country Director

Alhassane Souaré


guinee@dvv-international-ao.org

North Africa

Country Office Morocco
Country Director

Mohammed Belghazi


belghazi@dvv-international.ma

East Africa

Regional Office East Africa (Ethiopia)
Regional Director

Sonja Belete


sonja.belete@dvv-international.org.et

Country Office Uganda
Country Director

N.N.


ugandaoffice@dvvinternational.org.ug

Southern Africa

Regional Office Southern Africa (Malawi)
Regional Director

David Harrington


harrington@dvv-international.de

Country Office Mozambique
Country Director

Augusto Macicame


dvvinternationalmozambique@gmail.com

Country Office South Africa
Country Director

Farrell Hunter


f.hunter@dvv-international.co.za

Middle East

Regional Office Jordan
Regional Director

Nazaret Nazaretyan


nazaretyan@dvv-international.jo

Country Office Palestinian Territories
Country Director

Ola Issa


issa@dvv-international.ps

Southeast Asia

Regional Office South and Southeast Asia (Laos)
Regional Director

Uwe Gartenschlaeger


gartenschlaeger@dvv-international.la

Country Office Cambodia
Country Director

Peou Vanna


vannadvvcambodia@gmail.com

Central Asia

Regional Office Central Asia (Kyrgyyzstan)
Regional Director

Dr. Thekla Kelbert


kelbert@dvv-international.de

Country Office Kyrgyzstan
Country Director

Nadezhda Romanenko


romanenko@dvv-international.kg

Country Office Tajikistan
Country Director

Zarina Khalikova


khalikova@dvv-international.tj

Country Office Uzbekistan
Country Director

Tatyana Zaichenko


zaichenko@dvv-international.uz

Central America

Mexico and Guatemala
Coordinator

Mario Roberto Silvestre Aroche


Silvestre@dvv-international.mx

South America

Regional Office South America (Ecuador)
Regional Director

Eva König


koenig@dvv-international.de

Country Office Bolivia Country
Director

Wilfredo Limachi


aaea@dvv-international.org.bo

Southeast Europe

Country Office Bosnia and Herzegovina
Country Director

Dr. Emir Avdagic


avdagic@dvv-international.ba

Country Office Kosovo Country
Director

Ramadan Alija


ralija@dvv-international-ks.org

Country Office Macedonia
Country Director

Biljana Mojsovska


mojsovska@dvv-international.mk

Eastern Neighbours

Regional Office Eastern Neighbours (Ukraine)
Regional Director

Bettina Brand


brand@dvv-international.org.ua

Country Office Republic of Moldova
Country Director

Adela Scutaru-Gutu


scutaru-gutu@dvv-international.md

Country Office Belarus
Country Director

Galina Veramejchyk


veramejchyk@dvv-international.by

Caucasus and Turkey

Regional Office Caucasus und Turkey (Georgia)
Regional Director

Maja Avramovska


avramovska@dvv-international.ge

Country Office Armenia
Country Director

Ester Hakobyan


hakobyan@dvv-international.am

DVV International

DVV International operates worldwide with more than 200 partners in over 30 countries.

To interactive world map