Staff in Bonn

Management and Organization

Director

Christoph Jost

0049 (0)228/975 69-76
jost@dvv-international.de

Deputy Director

Uwe Gartenschlaeger

0049 (0)228/975 69-49
gartenschlaeger@dvv-international.de

Management social structure assistance

Esther Hirsch

0049 (0)228/975 69-755
hirsch@dvv-international.de

Head of Finance

Claudia Goergen

0049 (0)228/975 69-37
goergen@dvv-international.de

Financial Administration and Quality Assurance Institute

Jens Niggemann

0049 (0)228/975 69-8953
niggemann@dvv-international.de

Junior Desk Officer,
Assistant to the Director

Janna Schriegel

0049 (0)228/975 69-65
schriegel@dvv-international.de

Accounting and Invoice Verification, Travel Expenses, Procurement

Elena Stoll

0049 (0)228/975 69-754
stoll@dvv-international.de

Telephonist/Receptionist

Birgit Birgel

0049 (0)228/975 69-10
info@dvv-international.de

Cross Section Tasks

Senior Manager Marketing and Sponsoring

Anja Thöne

0049 (0)228/975 69-33
thoene@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Communication and Project Management Foreign Office

Barbara Hust

0049 (0)228/975 69-31
hust@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Monitoring and Evaluation, Funding

Dr. Thomas Lichtenberg

0049 (0)228/975 69-35
lichtenberg@dvv-international.de

Funding

Jens Niggemann

0049 (0)228/975 69-8953
niggemann@dvv-international.de

VHS-Collaborations / Global Learning at Volkshochschulen

Senior Desk Officer Global Learning at Volkshochschulen

Mirja Buckbesch

0049 (0)228/975 69-43
buckbesch@dvv-international.de

Project assistant Global Learning
at Volkshochschulen

Lina Niebling

0049 (0)228/97569 -46
niebling@dvv-international.de

Administrative Officer Global Learning at Volkshochschulen

Kerstin Ahrends

0049 (0)228/975 69-45
ahrends@dvv-international.de

Team Africa

Senior Desk Officer West Africa, North Arfica

Gerhard Quincke

0049 (0)228/975 69-50
quincke@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer West Africa

Manuela Pangels

0049 (0)228/975 69-57
pangels@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer North Africa

Ingrid Schönwald

0049 (0)228/975 69-130
schoenwald@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer East Africa, Southern Africa

Frauke Heinze

0049 (0)228/975 69-8923
heinze@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer East Africa, South Africa

Marianne Radermacher

0049 (0)228/975 69-51
radermacher@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Mozambique, Malawi

Irina Roldán-Calbo

0049 (0)228/975 69 68
roldan@dvv-international.de

Team Asia

Senior Desk Officer Southeast Asia

Uwe Gartenschlaeger

0049 (0)228/975 69-49
gartenschlaeger@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Southeast Asia

Izabela Liedtke

0049 (0)228/975 69 63
liedtke@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Middle East and Central Asia

Meike Woller

0049 (0)228/975 69-445
woller@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Middle East

Jolanta Bruder

0049 (0)228/975 69-32
bruder@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Central Asia

Katerina Gneiding

0049 (0)228/975 69-56
gneiding@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Tajikistan, Uzbekistan

Nelli Oswald

0049 (0)228/975 69-444
oswald@dvv-international.de

Senior Desk Officer Afghanistan

Thomas Rößer

0049 (0)228/975 69-67
roesser@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Afghanistan

Ingrid Schönwald

0049 (0)228/975 69-130
schoenwald@dvv-international.de

Team Latin America

Senior Desk Officer Central America and Cuba, South America

Eva König

0049 (0)228/975 69-791
koenig@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer South America

Irina Roldán-Calbo

0049 (0)228/975 69-68
roldan@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Central America

Rosa Alvarez

0049 (0)228/975 69-38
alvarez@dvv-international.de

Team Europe

Senior Desk-Officer for East and Southeast Europe, Caucasus

Levan Kvatchadze

0049 (0)228/975 69-36
kvatchadze@dvv-international.de

Senior Manager Turkey

Barbara Hust

0049 (0)228/975 69-31
hust@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer South East Europe, Turkey, Georgia

Heidrun Günzel

0049 (0)228/975 69-64
guenzel@dvv-international.de

Administration Officer Eastern Neighbours

Helena Kehl

0049 (0)228/975 69-47
kehl@dvv-international.de

About us

DVV International operates worldwide with more than 200 partners in over 30 countries.

To interactive world map


Cookie-Settings
YOU ARE LEAVING DVV INTERNATIONAL
Important notice: If you click on this link, you will leave the websites of DVV International. DVV International is not responsible for the content of third party websites that can be accessed through links. DVV International has no influence as to which personal data of yours is accessed and/or processed on those sites. For more information, please review the privacy policy of the external website provider.